Look Who Just Joined ABC!

Ally D'Ovidio News

2018 has been another awesome year for members at ABC, and we’re excited to invite 30 more companies into the mix!

Welcome to ABC!

American Global Michael Baker michael.baker@americanglobal.com
American Office Emily Brown ebrown@americanoffice.com
Anthony Electrical Services Inc. Tina Oliveri tina@anthonyelectricalservices.com
Benchmark Construction Co., Inc. Roger Daub rdaub@benchmarkgc.com
Bradshaw Construction Corporation Jaime Twomey jtwomey@bradshawcc.com
C.R. Services Drew White dwhite@crsvs.us
Chesapeake Geosystems, Inc. Lisa Blanchet lblanchet@chesapeakegeo.com
Cox Roofing Benjamin Cox ben@blconstruction.biz
Diversified Site Works, LLC Andrew Jones andrew@diversifiedsiteworks.com
Dynamo Electric, LLC Kenny Daniels dynamokenny@gmail.com
Electric Power Systems Jason Dorsey j.dorsey@epsii.com
Elevation Flooring Mark Schafer mark@elevationflooring.com
F. J. & B. Construction, LLC Fredi Agustin afredy125@gmail.com
Foundation Software, Inc. Garett Fuller gfuller@foundationsoft.com
Gomez & Son Contracting, LLC. Gerardo Gomez gomezandsoncontracting@hotmail.com
GroundBreak Workforce Solutions Matt Burns mburns@groundbreakws.com
Hays Construction & Property Nicole Olivelle nicole.olivelle@hays.com
Herc Rentals Al Zalam al.zalam@hercrentals.com
IMEC Group, LLC Gudell Ward gward@imecgroupllc.com
Interfinish, LLC Matt Baxter mattBaxter@interfinish.net
J. M. Taylor, Inc. Jen Taylor jennifert@jmtaylor.com
John E. Ruth Company Mike Arnold mikearnold333@gmail.com
Kastle Systems Ibrahim Sagatov isagatov@kastle.com
Majestic Services, LLC Omar Rahmaan osahrah@gmail.com
Permira Construction Ibrahim Sheikh ibrahim@povernisheikh.com
Polaris Fire Protection Bill Caltrider bill@polarisfp.com
Roof Masters Howard Rittenberg howard@roofmasters.com
SC&H Group, Inc. Chris Rossi crossi@scandh.com
Senate Masonry Everett Greenstreet everett@Senatemasonry.Com
WeberMessick Arden Mason amason@webermessick.com