Meet ABC Greater Baltimore’s 55 New Members!

Ally D'Ovidio News

Company FullName EmailAddress
Absolute Integrity
Electrical Contractors, LLC
Kim
DiTommasso
kditommasso@absoluteintegrityec.com
Admiral Leasing Brent Baron BBaron@admiralleasing.com
Adrian Steel of Maryland Rafael
Onrubia
ronrubia@adscom1.com
American Heritage Excavating LLC Deborah
Collins
digit06@comcast.net
B & B Welding CompanyDennis R.
McCartney
drmc@bandbwelding.com
Benchmark Building Enclosure, Inc. Richard
Paulding
rpaulding@bbeiglass.com
Beneco Todd Kikol tkikol@beneco.com
Bruce L. Jones Contractor Company Bruce L.
Jones
bjones@bruceljones.com
C & S Mechanical, LLC Martin
Cadogan
410plumbing@gmail.com
Chavez Sheet Metal Walter
Chavez
chavezsheetmetal@comcast.net
CIANBRO Cristina Velez cvelez@cianbro.com
ClearPath GPS Doug Robinson douglas@clearpathgps.com
Contracting Excellence, Inc. Brooke Bowers contractingexcellence@aol.com
Early, Cassidy & Schilling, LLC Kevin Gass gasskg@ecsinsure.com
EBRR: Design. Build. Maintain Ed Bilo ed@ebrr.co
Fastsigns Ryan Cook ryan.cook@fastsigns.com
FCR Enterprises Megan Raver mraver@fcrenterprises.com
First Freedom Preservation Al Freedman afreedman@ffpreservation.com
Francis O. Day Co., Inc. Stefani
Smith
stefanis@foday.com
Genesis Corporation Michelle
Wittig
Michelle.Wittig@genesiscorp.us
Global HVAC, LLC Antonio
Villanueva
antoniov@globalhvacmd.com
Growth Solutions Team Philip Romm promm@gsteammail.com
Harvey Building Products Nelson
Palmer
nelson.palmer@harveybp.com
Hawkeye Safety Ralph
Borgess
rborgess@hawkeyesafety.com
Homestead Maintenance & Remodeling, Inc. Chris
Persing
chris@homesteadservice.net
Howard County Kenn Hamm khamm@howardcountymd.gov
IVCi Robert Swing rswing@ivci.com
J.H.G. Contractors, Inc. James Grove IV jgrove@jhg.comcastbiz.net
Kinetic Capital, LLC Kara DiPietro kara@kineticcapitalllc.com
Live Casino & Hotel Damion Fennoy damion.fennoy@marylandlivecasino.com
M. Davis & Sons, Inc. Justin Ragan justin.ragan@mdavisinc.com
Management & Construction Services Lamond
Brown
lbrown@managementandconstruction.com
Mez Electric Holdings, LLC Cat Stein catmezelec@aol.com
Mid-Atlantic Industrial Construction Chris Tripp chris.tripp@maiconstruction.com
Mobile Video Guard Shawn
Scarlata
shawn@mobilevideoguard.com
Myco Mechanical, Inc. Maribeth
Ferrugio
mferrugio@mycomechanical.com
Neil General Contractor, Inc. Chaunta
Proctor
Chaunta@neilgeneralcontractor.com
PAINTech, Inc. William D.
Shaid
bshaid@paintechinc.com
Professional Service Industries, Inc. (PSI) ChristopherKarg Christopher.karg@intertek.com
Professional, LLC Mark
Hughes
mhnortheast@gmail.com
RAVE, LLC (Regional Audio Video Experts) Brett
Ingham
brett@rave410.com
Seubert & Associates Paul King pking@seubert.com
Sheehy Nissan White Marsh Timothy
Kelley
timothykelley@sheehy.com
SITEMETRIC, LLC Patrick
Thomas
patrick@sitemetric.com
Snavely Forest Products Jack Gotwalt jgotwalt@sfpusa.com
Source One Business Services, LLC Andrew
Schickner
aschickner@s1services.com
Standard Petroleum Logistics Misty Sexton misty.sexton@standardpetroleumlogistics.com
Strategic Factory Ben Caplan bencaplan@strategicfactory.com
T2 Energy Solutions, LLC Matthew
Orendorff
matthew.orendorff@t2energysolutions.com
Tech USA Lauren
Milligan
lmilligan@techusa.net
The Denver Companies Chris
Murray
chris.murray@denvermidatlantic.com
Timber Industries Annette
Walter
annette.walter@timberindustries.com
Trident Builders Brendan
McCluskey
bmccluskey@tridentbuilds.com
Wagman Construction, Inc. Robert
Hopkins
rchopkins@wagman.com
Zimmerman & Associates Richard Brunner rbrunner@znallc.com